ماليزيا الصابون المورد والشركة المصنعة - صابون ماليزيا

نحن تصنيع وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من الصابون الطبيعي، الصابون شفافة والصابون مبهمة في ماليزيا. ونحن ايضا توريد المكونات واسعة النطاق لصنع الصابون مثل الزيوت الأساسية النقية والزيوت الناقل، الزيوت العطرية وقوالب الصابون.

الطبيعية والصابون بار الأسعار والتغليف - ماليزيا (RM)

Soap Bar

ماليزيا الصابون البارات الصانع

نحن تصنيع وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من الصابون الطبيعي والصابون شفافة (الغليسرين الصابون) والصابون مبهمة في ماليزيا منذ عام 2002. جميع شريط الصابون من غير كحول وSLES الحرة.


ماليزيا الصابون البارات المورد

نحن توريد مجموعة واسعة من الصابون الطبيعي والصابون العطرية، لالفنادق الكبرى، SPA ومركز التدليك العطرية في ماليزيا منذ عام 2002. والصابون الطبيعي البارات متاح التعبئة الحجم: 50G، 70G، 100G، 500G، 1kg، و5KG، 25KG، 100KG.


قائمة الصابون البارات المنتجات ماليزيا

نحن نقدم أصناف واسعة من الصابون البارات المنتجات تستخدم لتدليك الجسم والوجه. جميع منتجات الصابون الطبيعي هي 100٪ الطبيعية، وعدم الكحول وSLES الحرة، واستخدام مناسب لجميع مسلم، جميع أنواع البشرة وآمنة للأطفال الرضع أو الأطفال أو البالغين.


صابون قوالب ماليزيا

نحن المورد مجموعة واسعة من سيليكون صابون قوالب وقوالب الاكريليك الصابون لصنع الصابون في ماليزيا. لدينا سيليكون قوالب الصابون والصابون الاكريليك قوالب مناسبة للالصابون مزيج بارد، محلية الصنع والصابون، وشريط الصابون الشفاف والصابون بار معتم.


المكونات صابون ماليزيا

نحن المورد مجموعة واسعة من صنع الصابون المكونات في ماليزيا مثل هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (نوح أو الغسول أو الصودا الكاوية)، الجلسرين النباتي والزيوت العطرية النقية والزيوت الناقل، الزيوت العطرية، شريط الصابون الشفاف والصابون بار معتم.


الصابون الطبيعي بارات المنتجات الضمان

نحن نقدم 7 أيام ضمان عودة الأموال على كل مجموعة من الصابون البارات المنتجات. لدينا الصابون الطبيعي بارات المنتجات بنسبة 100٪ غير الكحول، أي المواد الكيميائية الضارة استخدام مناسبة لجميع مسلم، جميع أنواع البشرة وآمنة للأطفال الرضع أو الأطفال أو البالغين. ضمان 7 ايام عودة الأموال


جعل بنفسك الصابون الطبيعي العلامة التجارية القضبان في ماليزيا

جعل بنفسك الصابون المنتجات البارات العلامة التجارية. نحن تساعدك على بناء وخلق لكم الصابون الطبيعي العلامة التجارية الناجحة. بدء الصابون الطبيعي تجارية مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك الآن لمجرد أقل من RM1000 فقط.

* <ب> يمكنك اختيار الصابون الطبيعي البارات المنتجات هنا : BF1 التسوق ماليزيا


الصابون الخدمات المنتجات وضمان ماليزيا

* نحن نقدم 7 أيام ضمان عودة الأموال على كل الصابون المنتجات: ضمان عودة الأموال

* زيارة موقعنا الصابون المنتجات مركز ماليزيا, الاتصال بنا الصابون المنتجات استشاري.

* الصابون المنتجات نقدا عند التسليم لكوالا لمبور وسيلانجور، ماليزيا.

* إذا كنت تواجه أي صعوبات لأجل تدليك المنتجات عبر الإنترنت، يرجى استخدام لديناالبريد الإلكتروني بالدفع لجعل النظام الخاص بك.

Malaysia Soap Supplier and Manufacturer - Soaps Malaysia

We manufacture and supply wide range of natural soap bars, transparent soap bars and opaque soap bars in Malaysia. We also supply wide range ingredients for soap making like pure essential oils, carrier oils, fragrance oils and soap molds.

Natural Soap Bar Price And Packaging - Malaysia (RM)

Soap Bar

Malaysia Soap Bars Manufacturer

We manufacture and supply wide range of natural soap bars, transparent soap bars ( Glycerin Soap ) and opaque soap bars in Malaysia since of 2002. All soap bar are non alcohol and SLES Free.


Malaysia Soap Bars Supplier

We supply wide range of natural soap bars and aromatic soap bars for major hotels, SPA and aromatherapy massage center in Malaysia since of 2002. Natural Soap Bars Available Packing Size : 50g, 70g, 100g, 500g, 1kg, 5kg, 25kg, 100kg.


List of Soap Bars Products Malaysia

We offer wide varieties of Soap Bars products use for body and facial massage. All natural Soap Bars products are 100% natural, non alcohol and SLES Free, suitable use for all Muslim, all skin types and safe for babies, children or adults.


Soap Molds Malaysia

We supplier wide range of Silicone Soap Molds and Acrylic Soap Molds for soap making in Malaysia. Our Silicone Soap Molds and Acrylic Soap Molds suitable for cold mix soap, home made soap, transparent soap bar and opaque soap bar.


Soap Ingredients Malaysia

We supplier wide range of soap making ingredients in Malaysia such as Sodium Hydroxide ( NOAH or Lye or Caustic Soda ), vegetable glycerin, pure essential oils, carrier oils, fragrance oils, transparent soap bar and opaque soap bar.


Natural Soap Bars Products Guarantee

We provide 7 days Money Back Guarantee for all range of Soap Bars products. Our natural Soap Bars products 100% Non Alcohol, no harmful chemicals suitable use for all Muslim, all skin types and safe for babies, children or adults. 7 Days Money Back Guarantee


Make Your Own Natural Soap Bars Brand In Malaysia

Make your own Soap Bars products brand. We helps you to build and create you Natural Soap Bars brand successful. Start Natural Soap Bars business with your own Branding right now for just less then RM1000 only.

* You may choose your Natural Soap Bars products here : BF1 Shopping Malaysia


Soap Bars Products Services And Guarantee Malaysia

* We provide 7 Days Money Back Guarantee on all Soap Bars Products : Money Back Guarantee

* Visit our Soap Products Center Malaysia, contact our Soap Bars Products Consultant.

* Soap Products Cash On Delivery for KL and Selangor, Malaysia.

* If you facing any difficulties to order Massage Products online, please use our Email Order to make your order.